I love to get muddy!

Mud Run-Nov Mud Run-Nov2 Mud Run-Nov3

As many know, I have an obsession with Mud Runs!  I don’t think I can do a regular run where there are no obstacles and/or mud to trek through!  But one of the biggest issues I had in the past was getting the dried and caked on mud off of me in the weak showers you can take there.  This recent one I did was the Dirty Girl Mud Run in Dade City… and this time… I came prepared!!!  I brought a Simple Sugar Pumpkin Pie Scrub and it worked AMAZING and I even smelled yummy after.  But to top it all off.. I also brought my Tired Eyes Solution to clean my face off after also and I felt very clean and refreshed… not so much like the other 2 I’ve done throughout this year.  I think now for every Mud Run I do, I will be bringing a scrub and my Tired Eyes!  OH.. .and in the first mud pit I lost my Two Simple Owls Bees Knees Lip Balm.. I hope that if it didn’t go in the trash or lost in the mud pit, that it went to a good home! ❤ Dani

2 thoughts on “I love to get muddy!

  1. Pingback: Sesame Street: True Mud (True Blood Parody) | mostly music

  2. Pingback: day in city | Hyderabad Mud Run

Leave a Reply

